The program "Evaluation of personnel.RU" - online assessment of personnel, employees, personnel, managers, buyers, sellers using artificial intelligence algorithms

HR Software – Track employee hours, hire more intelligently, schedule more effectively, automate payroll, and manage every other aspect of your human resources management.

HR Software - Track employee hours, hire smarter, plan more efficiently, automate payroll and manage all other aspects of HR.

Program "Personnel assessment.RU" - online assessment frames, employees, Staff, managers, purchasers, sellers using artificial intelligence.

Introducing the "Personnel Assessment.RU" program:

Employee evaluation is the evaluation and verification of the performance of an employee. Most companies have an employee appraisal system in which employees are evaluated on a regular basis (often once a year).

 

These evaluations are usually held at the end of the year or on the anniversary of the employee's service. That is, if you were hired in February, your assessment is in February, and if you were hired in December, your assessment is in December. Many companies attribute their annual raises to employee appraisals.

 

If your business does this and conducts an assessment based on the anniversary of your service, you may find that employees hired at the end of the year receive disproportionate promotions compared to their peers. This happens when managers either use too much of their raise budget at the beginning of the year, or save it all until the end, when they must either use the money or lose it.

 

Why do employers use employee ratings

Regular employee appraisals help remind employees what their managers expect at the workplace. They provide employers with information to use in making employment decisions such as promotions, pay raises, and layoffs.

 

In a traditional employee appraisal, a manager or supervisor writes and presents the employee's contribution and the employee's shortcomings. The manager and employee then discuss the improvements. Some organizations ask the employee to write a self-assessment before the meeting.

 

Self-ratings are often critical to your good performance rating. Managers can't know everything you do every day. Thus, a well-written self-assessment with successes and challenging projects listed can inform or remind your manager of the goals you have achieved and the contributions you have made during the year.

 

By writing this, you can influence your manager's final decision about your performance evaluation. If you've received praise from clients, both internal and external, include them in your self-evaluation so your manager knows that others appreciate your work.

 

The process of evaluating the performance of organizations continues - every day, as the manager or manager observes and controls the work of each employee.

 

In many organizations with a formal employee appraisal process, employees are ranked and evaluated against other employees. Promotions are assigned based on both an appraisal rating and a rating - usually 1-5 - that a manager assigns to an employee's performance.

 

Also, some organizations pre-define the percentage of employees you can rank: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.

 

 

The company specializes in providing tools that allow HR employees to get an analysis of the video interviews collected by the service. Generate reports on the analysis of motivation to work and sincerity (truthfulness) of respondents' answers. Generate reports on the social behavior of future (existing) employees and generate formalized reports - recommendations for each employee (applicants). Create a SaaS platform for interaction with service customers and candidates (employees). Create a mechanism for protecting personal information, in accordance with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation.

The program "Personnel Assessment.RU" allows to conduct a preliminary interview and form recommendations to the HR specialist about the candidate's profile. The solution also allows you to conduct a survey of company employees with the formation of a report on the psychological climate in the team. In a broad sense, the project provides services for verifying the information provided by candidates in the process of finding a job and by employees in surveys on job satisfaction. 

 

Smart ways to speed up and maximize your job search process
Smart ways to speed up and maximize your job search process

The vast majority of people who fit into the apparent role of "job seekers" are in a transitional phase that is, by definition, driven by need. Of course,…

Read →

What's Next: After You've Decided to Change Your Career
What's Next: After You've Decided to Change Your Career

At any given moment, you can search the internet for career advice and find countless articles and blogs to help you identify signs that it might be time…

Read →

Mental Resources: How Successful People Stay “Smart”
Mental Resources: How Successful People Stay “Smart”

Those who are lucky enough to experience clear and consistent success throughout their careers, after all, may not have "luck" to be thankful for. Professional…

Read →

OCENKAKADROV.RU

Development and implementation of intelligent systems for assessing personnel, employees, managers and other employees when hiring and existing employees.

The implementation of the innovative project is carried out with financial support of the Federal State Budgetary Institution "Fund for assistance development of small enterprises in the scientific and technical field"

Fasie

http://fasie.ru/

The project is a resident of the Skolkovo Innovation Center

IC Skolkovo

https://sk.ru/

Contacts

115419, Russia, Moscow st. Shabolovka, 34

+74951287546

info@ocenkakadrov.ru

115419, Россия, Москва ул. Шаболовка, 34 +74951287546

Программа "Оценка кадров.РУ" - онлайн оценка кадров, сотрудников, персонала, менеджеров, закупщиков, продавцов с помощью алгоритмов искусственного интеллекта

HR Software – Track employee hours, hire more intelligently, schedule more effectively, automate payroll, and manage every other aspect of your human resources management.

HR Software - Отслеживайте рабочие часы сотрудников, нанимайте их более разумно, планируйте более эффективно, автоматизируйте систему начисления заработной платы и управляйте всеми другими аспектами управления персоналом.

Программа "Оценка кадров.РУ" - онлайн оценка кадров, сотрудников, персонала, менеджеров, закупщиков, продавцов с помощью алгоритмов искусственного интеллекта.

Представляем программу "Оценка кадров.РУ":

Оценка работника - это оценка и проверка эффективности работы работника. Большинство компаний имеют систему оценки сотрудников, в которой сотрудники оцениваются на регулярной основе (часто один раз в год).

Обычно эти оценки проводятся в конце года или в годовщину службы сотрудника. То есть, если вы были приняты на работу в феврале, ваша оценка проводится в феврале, а если вы были приняты на работу в декабре, ваша оценка - в декабре. Многие компании связывают свои ежегодные повышения с оценкой сотрудников.

Если ваш бизнес делает это и проводит оценку, основанную на годовщине вашего обслуживания, вы можете обнаружить, что сотрудники, нанятые в конце года, получают непропорциональные повышения по сравнению со своими коллегами. Это происходит, когда менеджеры либо используют слишком много своего бюджета на повышение в начале года, либо сохраняют все до конца, когда они должны либо использовать деньги, либо потерять их.

Почему работодатели используют оценки сотрудников

Регулярная оценка сотрудников помогает напомнить работникам, что их менеджеры ожидают на рабочем месте. Они предоставляют работодателям информацию для использования при принятии решений о трудоустройстве, таких как повышение по службе, повышение заработной платы и увольнения.

В традиционной оценке сотрудника менеджер или руководитель пишет и представляет вклад сотрудника и недостатки сотрудника. Затем менеджер и сотрудник обсуждают улучшения. Некоторые организации просят сотрудника написать самооценку перед собранием.

Самооценки часто имеют решающее значение для вашего хорошего рейтинга производительности. Менеджеры не могут знать все, что вы делаете каждый день. Таким образом, хорошо написанная самооценка с перечисленными успехами и сложными проектами может информировать или напомнить вашему руководителю о целях, которые вы достигли, и о вкладе, который вы внесли в течение года.

Написав это, вы можете повлиять на окончательное решение вашего менеджера по поводу вашей оценки эффективности. Если вы получили похвалу от клиентов, как внутренних, так и внешних, включите их в свою самооценку, чтобы ваш менеджер знал, что другие ценят вашу работу.

Процесс оценки эффективности работы в организациях продолжается - каждый день, поскольку руководитель или руководитель наблюдает за работой каждого сотрудника и контролирует ее.

Во многих организациях с формальным процессом оценки сотрудников сотрудники ранжируются и оцениваются по сравнению с другими сотрудниками. Повышения назначаются на основе как оценочного рейтинга, так и рейтинга - обычно 1-5, - который менеджер присваивает результативности сотрудника.

Кроме того, некоторые организации заранее определяют процент сотрудников, которых вы можете ранжировать: 1, 2, 3, 4 и 5.

Компания специализируется на предоставлении инструментариев, позволяющих сотрудникам отдела кадров получить анализ видео-интервью, собранных сервисом. Сформировать отчеты по анализу мотивацию к труду и искренности (правдивость) ответов респондентов. Сформировать отчеты о социальном поведении будущих (существующих) сотрудников и сформировать формализованные отчеты - рекомендации по каждому из сотрудников (претендентов). Создать SaaS платформу для взаимодействия с заказчиками услуги и кандидатами (сотрудниками). Создать механизм защиты информации личного характера, согласно требованиям законодательства РФ.

Программа «Оценка кадров.РУ», позволяет провести предварительное собеседование и сформировать рекомендации специалисту HR о профиле кандидата. Решение позволяет также провести опрос сотрудников компании с формированием отчета о психологическом климате в коллективе. В широком смысле проект предоставляет услуги по верификации информации, предоставляемой кандидатами в процессе поиска работы и сотрудниками при опросах об удовлетворенности условиями труда. 

Вы измеряете качество найма персонала?
Вы измеряете качество найма персонала?

Вы измеряете качество найма персонала?

Читать →

Какие существуют методы оценки персонала при приеме на работу?
Какие существуют методы оценки персонала при приеме на работу?

Какие существуют методы оценки персонала при приеме на работу?

Читать →

Как проводится ежегодная оценка персонала?
Как проводится ежегодная оценка персонала?

Как проводится ежегодная оценка персонала?

Читать →

Оценка Кадров.RU

Разработка и внедрение интеллектуальных системы оценки персонала, сотрудников, менеджеров и других работников при приеме на работу и действующих сотрудников.

Контакты

115419, Россия, Москва ул. Шаболовка, 34

+74952410693

info@ocenkakadrov.ru

Следите за новостями
115419, Россия, Москва ул. Шаболовка, 34 +74952410693